top of page
PPT conections 21.png
PPT logo Gold.png

WHO WE ARE &
WHERE WE ARE

With more than 20 years of experience, Our Team is specialized on selecting the best Real Estate Properties to live or invest in Portugal, accordingly to your Objectives, with custom services & strategies for residency in Portugal 

Monica Cruz

Architecte en chef 

Chef d'équipe immobilier

Pedro Sá Vieira

Conseillère en immobilier
Gestion de portefeuille et analyse de projet

 

Bárbara Racha

Real Estate Consultant

Maria Bernardes

Real Estate Consultant

Nous vous fournissons tout le soutien et le conseil en matière d'acquisition ou d'investissement immobilier au Portugal, en sélectionnant et en présentant les meilleures opportunités disponibles sur le marché.

Aussi, par l'intermédiaire de nos partenaires en services techniques d'architecture et d'ingénierie, ainsi que par l'intermédiaire de nos conseillers en matière de conseils juridiques et fiscaux, associés à  Investissements immobiliers au Portugal, nous sommes en mesure d'offrir un accompagnement intégral tout au long du processus d'investissement immobilier, un service personnalisé.  

Nous sommes également membres de l'INSTITUTE for LUXURY HOME MARKETING, qui est l'une des principales autorités indépendantes en matière de formation et de désignation pour les agents immobiliers du monde entier opérant sur le marché résidentiel de luxe.
Notre équipe fait partie de l'agence CENTURY 21 Tipy Family Projectus à Lisbonne, qui appartient à TipyFamilyGroup - la plus grande agence C21 d'Europe et Nº1 du chiffre d'affaires Portugal et Espagne en 2019, 2020 et leader 2021!

TMC logo white.png
Logos-05.png

João Sá Vieira

Architecte 
Gestion de portefeuille et analyse de projet

Délcio Oliveira

Business Relations & Real Estate Consultant

Nos représentants locaux en Amérique du Nord et en Amérique latine, situés à Mexico, nous aident à promouvoir et à conseiller nos investisseurs internationaux, qui recherchent les meilleures options et opportunités pour investir sur les marchés immobiliers portugais et européens, avec un soutien local, des conseils et un accompagnement tout au long de l'ensemble du processus d'acquisition ou d'investissement immobilier. 
Spécialisés sur le marché immobilier portugais, nous vous présentons les meilleures options pour investir en toute sécurité au Portugal et en Europe, en proposant des solutions intégrées adaptées à vos objectifs. 
Avec la garantie d'un suivi technique spécialisé, du conseil juridique et fiscal, aux services d'architecture et d'ingénierie et au conseil immobilier, nous vous offrons la possibilité de pouvoir investir en toute sécurité et confiance sur le marché européen.
Sur un Monde d'opportunités, sur une économie globale, il est toujours bon de  pouvoir compter sur l'expertise locale. 

Logo QST dark gold.png
Delcio Logo Gold FINAL tarnsparente (1).png
Europa 3_edited.png

Bureau principal

C21 Projectus logo white.png

le Portugal
      Bureau de Lisbonne

Monica_Cruz_2.png
TMC logo white.png
Barbara perfil.png
Maria.png
Pedro recortado.png
World offices.png

Représentants Amérique du Nord et Amérique Latine 

Joao recortado.png

Mexique
   Bureau de la ville de Mexico

Delcio perfil.png

African Countries
Partners  

Luanda Office

PARTENAIRES CONSEILS TECHNIQUES ET JURIDIQUES

TMC logo Gold.png

Licensed Estate Agency Team on Century 21 - Tipy Family Projectus - Lisbon - PORTUGAL

HS logo gold_edited.png

Architecture et conception 
Investissement immobilier;
www.homesignature.pt

gravidade logo gold_edited.png

Conseil en ingénierie
www.gravidade.pt

Logo QST dark gold.png

QST Multiplique

Real Estate Agency

Mexico City - MÉXICO

origem logo gold_edited.png

Architecture et conception 
www.origemarquitectos.pt

factor+ logo gold_edited.png

Supervision des travaux de construction
Conseil en ingénierie
www.factormais.com

Conseil juridique et fiscal

MEFR logo gold_edited.png

Martínez-Echevarría, Ferreira & Rivera est un cabinet d'avocats professionnel de services juridiques, tant pour le conseil que pour la protection judiciaire, avec une activité développée en Espagne, au Portugal et en Turquie pour les entreprises, les familles et les particuliers.
L'équipe actuelle compte plus de 250 professionnels, ce qui fait de Martínez-Echevarría & Rivera Avocats un cabinet d'avocats moderne, entièrement adapté et préparé pour répondre aux exigences les plus exigeantes des entreprises, tant nationales qu'internationales, opérant en Espagne et au Portugal. 
www.martinezechevarria.pt

bottom of page

PPT conections 21.png
PPT logo Gold.png

WHO WE ARE &
WHERE WE ARE

With more than 20 years of experience, Our Team is specialized on selecting the best Real Estate Properties to live or invest in Portugal, accordingly to your Objectives, with custom services & strategies for residency in Portugal 

Mónica Cruz

Chief Architect 

Real Estate Team Leader

Pedro Sá Vieira

Real Estate Consultant
Portfolio Management & Project Analysis

 

Bárbara Racha

Real Estate Consultant

We provide you all the support and consultancy in terms of Property Acquisition or Investment in Portugal, selecting and presenting the best opportunities available on the Market.

Also, through our Partners on Architectural and Engineering technical services, as well through our Advisors regarding legal and tax advice, associated with  Real Estate Investments in Portugal, we're able to offer an integral accompaniment throughout the whole Property Investment process, a Custom Service. 

We are also members of the INSTITUTE for LUXURY HOME MARKETING, which is one of the leading independent authorities on training and designation for real estate agents worldwide operating in the luxury residential market.
Our Team is part of the CENTURY 21 Tipy Family Projectus Agency in Lisbon, which belongs to TipyFamilyGroup - Europe's largest C21 Agency and Nº1 turnover Portugal and Spain in 2019, 2020 and leading 2021!

TMC logo white.png
Logos-05.png

João Sá Vieira

Architect 
Portfolio Management & Project Analysis

Délcio Oliveira

Business Relations & Real Estate Consultant

Our Partners offices in Mexico City  and Luanda, help us to promote and advise all investors in the Americas, as well, African Countries, who are looking for the best investment options and opportunities in the Portuguese and European real estate markets. We provide local support, advice and accompaniment at all times throughout the entire real estate acquisition or investment process. 
Specialised in the Portuguese real estate market, we present you with the best options to invest safely in Portugal and Europe, offering integrated and customised solutions to suit your objectives. 
Your investment can count on specialised technical support, from legal, tax and real estate advice, to the architectural or engineering services required, so that you can invest with total security and confidence in the European market.
In a world of opportunities in a global economy, it is always good to be able to count on local experts.

Logo QST dark gold.png
Delcio Logo Gold FINAL tarnsparente (1).png
Europa 3_edited.png

Portugal

C21 Projectus logo white.png

Lisbon Office

Pedro recortado.png
Monica_Cruz_2.png
TMC logo white.png
Barbara perfil.png
World offices.png

North America & Latin America Partners  

Joao recortado.png

Mexico City Office

Delcio perfil.png

African Countries
Partners  

Luanda Office

ESTATE, TECHNICAL & LEGAL ADVISORY PARTNERS

TMC logo Gold.png

Licensed Estate Agency Team on Century 21 - Tipy Family Projectus - Lisbon - PORTUGAL

HS logo gold_edited.png

Architecture & Design 
Real Estate Investment;
www.homesignature.pt

gravidade logo gold_edited.png

Engineering Consultancy
www.gravidade.pt

Logo QST dark gold.png

QST Multiplique

Real Estate Agency

Mexico City - MÉXICO

origem logo gold_edited.png

Architecture & Design 
www.origemarquitectos.pt

factor+ logo gold_edited.png

Construction works supervision
Engineering Consultancy
www.factormais.com

Legal & Tax Consultancy

MEFR logo gold_edited.png

Martínez-Echevarría, Ferreira & Rivera is a professional law firm of legal services, both for consultancy and for judicial protection, with activity developed in Spain, Portugal and Turkey for companies, families and private individuals.
The current team has more than 250 professionals, which makes Martínez-Echevarría & Rivera Lawyers a modern law office, completely adapted and prepared to give a response to the most demanding requirements for companies, both national and international, operating in Spain and Portugal.  
www.martinezechevarria.pt